Tour Schedule
Sat. 08.08.15 Central Park Series Madison, Wisconsin
Sun. 08.09.15 Concert in the Park @ Polliwog Manhattan Beach, California
Mon. 08.10.15 Zanzibar Santa Monica, CA
Thu. 08.13.15 Sizzling Summer Night @ the Autry Museum Los Angeles, California
Fri. 09.04.15 Show Do MÍs- Royal Plaza Hotel Talatona, Angola
Fri. 09.04.15 Show Do MÍs- Royal Plaza Hotel Talatona, Angola
Thu. 09.17.15 Johnny Ds Somerville, MA
Fri. 09.18.15 World Music Institute New York City, New York
Sat. 09.19.15 Pentangle Arts Council Woodstock, Vermont
Thu. 09.24.15 Notre Dame University South Bend, Indiana
Sat. 09.26.15 Globalquerque Alburquerque, New Mexico
Fri. 10.23.15 UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, CA