Tour Schedule
Thu. 05.25.17 Los Angeles Salsa Congress @ Steven's Steak House Los Angeles, California
Fri. 05.26.17 Viva Hollywood Hollywood, California
Sat. 06.17.17 The Granada LA Alhambra, California
Sun. 07.09.17 Salsa Festival DTLA at Pershing Square Los Angeles, California
Thu. 07.13.17 Autry Museum- Sizzling Summer Nights Los Angeles, California
Sat. 07.15.17 Grand Performances with l'orchestre Afrisa International Los Angeles, California
Thu. 07.20.17 Culver City's Boulevard Music Summer Festival Culver City, California
Fri. 07.28.17 Riverbend Live Winston, Oregon
Sat. 07.29.17 Summer Nights at the Osher Marin JCC San Rafael, California
Thu. 09.21.17 Yerba Buena Garden Festival San Francisco, California
Fri. 11.03.17 Temecula Theater Temeculo, California
Sat. 04.28.18 Private Function Madison, Wisconsin