Tour Schedule
Sat. 09.16.17 Millpond Music Festival Bishop, CA
Thu. 09.21.17 Yerba Buena Garden Festival San Francisco, California
Sat. 09.23.17 Viva Hollywood Hollywood, CA
Sat. 09.30.17 Viva Hollywood Hollywood, CA
Wed. 10.04.17 Viva Hollywood Hollywood, CA
Sat. 10.07.17 Rock No Rio Catumbela Benguela, Angola
Sat. 10.14.17 Viva Hollywood Hollywood, CA
Fri. 10.20.17 UC Santa Barbara- Multi Cultural Center Santa Barbara, California
Sat. 10.21.17 Viva Hollywood Hollywood, CA
Fri. 11.03.17 Temecula Theater Temeculo, California
Sat. 11.04.17 Viva Hollywood Hollywood, CA
Sat. 04.28.18 Private Function Madison, Wisconsin