Tour Schedule
Sun. 06.07.15 Canto do Catete Catete, Angola
Sun. 06.28.15 Glastonbury Festival Somerset, England
Sat. 07.18.15 Polé Polé Gentse Feesten Gent, Belgium
Sat. 08.01.15 Osher Marin JCC San Rafael, CA
Sun. 08.02.15 The Bandshell at Central Park Playa Vista, California
Sat. 08.08.15 Central Park Series Madison, Wisconsin
Sun. 08.09.15 Concert in the Park @ Polliwog Manhattan Beach, California
Thu. 08.13.15 Sizzling Summer Night @ the Autry Museum Los Angeles, California
Thu. 09.17.15 Johnny Ds Somerville, MA
Fri. 09.18.15 World Music Institute New York City, New York
Sat. 09.19.15 Pentangle Arts Council Woodstock, Vermont
Thu. 09.24.15 Notre Dame University South Bend, Indiana
Sat. 09.26.15 Globalquerque Alburquerque, New Mexico