Tour Schedule
Sat. 04.11.15 Marquis Creyol Van Nuys, California
Sat. 04.25.15 Marymount of Santa Barbara Benefit Santa Barbara, California
Sat. 07.18.15 Polé Polé Gentse Feesten Gent, Belgium
Sat. 08.01.15 Osher Marin JCC San Rafael, CA
Sun. 08.02.15 The Bandshell at Central Park Playa Vista, California
Sun. 08.09.15 Concert in the Park @ Polliwog Manhattan Beach, California
Thu. 08.13.15 Sizzling Summer Night @ the Autry Museum Los Angeles, California
Thu. 09.17.15 Johnny Ds Somerville, MA
Fri. 09.18.15 tba New York City, New York
Sat. 09.19.15 tba Woodstock, Vermont
Thu. 09.24.15 Notre Dame South Bend, Indiana
Sat. 09.26.15 Globalquerque Alburquerque, New Mexico